Board of Directors

Board of Directors & Committee Chairs

2013-2015 Board of Directors

Executive Committee

James Ferguson,President

 Executive Vice President

Jamie Taylor, Vice President for Administration and Finance

Chris Crossen-Sills, Executive Secretary

Jim Quinn, Clerk of the Corporation

Hank Zappala, Immediate Past President

Joseph Juliano, Jr., Manager of Operations

Lexi Wight, Director of Marketing

College/University Theatre Division Directors

Maureen McDonnell

Scott Gagnon

Jeanne Beckwith

Secondary School Theatre Division Directors

Kerri Cooper

Janet Warner-Ashley

Tom Alera

Youth Theatre Division Directors

Angela Miller-Brown

Ellyn Eaves-Hilemen

Professional Theatre Division Directors

Currently vacant.

Community Theatre Division Directors

Sharon Wilcox

Beverley Lord

Directors at Large

Currently vacant.

2013-2014 Committee Chairs

Theatre Auditions

Joseph Juliano, Jr.

NETC New England Theatre Journal

Stuart Hecht

Long Range Strategic Plan

Hank Zappala


Currently vacant.

College College of Fellows, Dean

Ann Marie Shea

Annual Excellence in Theater Awards

Currently Vacant

Moss Hart Awards

Charles Emmons

John Gassner Memorial Playwriting Award

David Frieze

Aurand Harris Memorial Playwriting Award

Currently Vacant

Marie Philips Service to NETC Award

Beverley Lord

Leonidas A. Nickole Theatre Educator of the Year Award

Maureen McDonnell

Constitution and By-Laws

Currently vacant.

AACT Liaison

Beverley Lord

KC/ACTF Region I Liaison

Currently vacant.

USITT Liaison

Currently vacant.